Salesforce Developer Certification changes

As you recently heard, Salesforce University is introducing three new certifications designed to help you make the most of the newest technology innovations on the Salesforce1 Platform. Those are

  1.    Salesforce Certified Platform App Builder.
  2.    Salesforce Certified Platform Developer I and
  3.    Salesforce Certified Platform Developer II.


Transition Exam prerequisite

What if I am 401 certified ? Certified Developer (401)


A week of intensive preparation got over and Finally I am a Certified Developer (401)

Hi folks, today (Feb 8th 2015) i got certified as Certified Developer (401) . I love to share my experience about this exam. People who are interested in taking this certification can consider the following instructions before taking the exam.